INVESTOR DAY

startup pitches

The technologies that you’ll be using in the future are in the hands of startups!

Listen and learn as promising startups present solutions serving key technologies and services in the sector, spanning cyber defence, cyber-protection, and cyber resilience.

This year, the European Cyber Week pitch contest will indeed be European in scope. The winners will automatically go through to compete for the European Cybersecurity STARtup Award, a ‘prize of prizes’ put up by event partners ECSO (the European Cyber Security Organisation).

The pitch day will also feature talks by contracting entities and industrial players offering advice for startups in the open innovation value chain, such as how to get from the idea to the market, and how to determine the value of cyber innovation. The day will also see the launch of the ‘ECW startup community’ and news from 2019 winners Harfanglab, one year on from their victory.

The day is organised by Sopra Steria and Destination Rennes Business Services with the support of Bretagne Développement Innovation (BDI) and in partnership with ECSO.

If you’re involved in a startup (a genuinely new firm that’s independent and less than five years old), why not enter the contest? Contact: vmorlet@hopscotchcongres.com

ORGANISED BY

SOPRASTERIA.jpg
Destination Rennes.jpg

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

ECSO.gif

And the support of 

BDI.PNG

RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTERS

Sign up so you don't miss any news from European Cyber Week

En s'abonnant à la newsletter, l'utilisateur autorise le partage de son email avec les organisateurs de la ECW. Hopscotch Congrès s'engage à ne pas utiliser votre adresse email hors du cadre de la European Cyber Week ainsi qu'à ne pas la transmettre à des tiers.
/
By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to share your email address with the organizers. Hopscotch Congrès will not communicate / spread / publish or otherwise give away your address outside ECW organization.

NEXT EDITION IN :

EUROPEAN CYBER WEEK 2020

ecw@hopscotchcongres.com

  • Gris Icône YouTube
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Grey Twitter Icon

INVESTOR DAY

PITCH JEUNES ENTREPRISES

Les technologies que vous utiliserez demain sont entre leurs mains !

Venez découvrir et écouter les startups prometteuses présenter leurs solutions autour des technologies et des services clés de la filière : cyberdéfense, cyberprotection, cyberrésilience.

Cette année, le concours de pitchs de la European Cyber Week sera résolument d'envergure européenne et ses lauréats seront automatiquement qualifiés pour participer au European Cybersecurity STARtup Award, le « prix des prix » organisé par l’ECSO (European Cyber Security Organisation), partenaire de l’événement.

La journée de pitchs sera ponctuée d’interventions d’industriels et donneurs d’ordre pour conseiller les startups dans la chaîne de valeur de l’innovation ouverte (comment passer de l’idée au marché ? Comment se détermine la valeur de l’innovation cyber ? etc.). Elle marquera également le lancement de la « communauté startups ECW », avec un retour d’expérience, un an après leur prix, des lauréats 2019 (HarfangLab).

Cette journée est organisée par Sopra Steria et Destination Rennes Business Services, avec le soutien de Bretagne Développement Innovation (BDI) et en partenariat avec ECSO.

Vous êtes une jeune entreprise (moins de 5 ans d’existence, indépendante et réellement nouvelle) et vous souhaitez participer à ce prix ? Contactez : vmorlet@hopscotchcongres.com

ORGANISé par

SOPRASTERIA.jpg
Destination Rennes.jpg

En partenariat avec 

ECSO.gif

Et le soutien de 

BDI.PNG

RECEVEZ LES NEWSLETTERS

Inscrivez-vous pour ne manquer aucune actualité de la European Cyber Week

En s'abonnant à la newsletter, l'utilisateur autorise le partage de son email avec les organisateurs de la ECW. Hopscotch Congrès s'engage à ne pas utiliser votre adresse email hors du cadre de la European Cyber Week ainsi qu'à ne pas la transmettre à des tiers.
/
By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to share your email address with the organizers. Hopscotch Congrès will not communicate / spread / publish or otherwise give away your address outside ECW organization.

PROCHAINE EDITION DANS :

EUROPEAN CYBER WEEK 2020

ecw@hopscotchcongres.com

  • Gris Icône YouTube
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Grey Twitter Icon