top of page
  • X
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube

PEC LMI

PITCH

The cyber centre of excellence will organize a session dedicated to fight against information manipulation during the ECW 2024. The theme will be : “man at the heart of digital interference and manipulation of information”. This theme is major after a dense electoral year but also in a context of tense international relations, where national cohesion must imperatively be preserved/strengthened in the face of multiple threats of fractures.

A first round table will expose human vulnerabilities and associated technical tools, the legal biases used by our “informational adversaries” to make their attacks more effective and profitable, better camouflaged, as well as the associated perspectives.

A second round table will deal with the particular issue of youth, a major target of certain adversaries. Very fond of digital technology without always having the necessary perspective, it can quickly find herself proposing/adhering to theories that are harmful to community life and their full development. The tools used and possible solutions will also be presented during this session.

PROGRAM

Program to come.

bottom of page

top of page
  • X
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube

PEC LMI

PITCH

La session PEC LMI du salon ECW 2024 s’articulera autour du thème : « l’homme au cœur des ingérences numériques et des manipulations de l’information ». Ce thème est majeur après une année électorale dense mais aussi dans un contexte de relations internationales tendues, où la cohésion nationale doit impérativement être préservée/renforcée face aux multiples menaces de fractures.

Une première table ronde exposera les vulnérabilités humaines et les outils techniques associés, les biais juridiques utilisés par nos « adversaires informationnels » pour rendre leurs attaques plus efficaces et rentables, mieux camouflées, ainsi que les perspectives associées.

Une seconde table ronde traitera du point particulier de la jeunesse, cible majeure de certains adversaires. Très friande de numérique sans avoir toujours le recul nécessaire, elle peut rapidement se voir proposer/adhérer à des théories nuisibles à la vie en collectivité et à leur plein épanouissement. Les outils utilisés mais les pistes de solution seront également exposées au cours de cette séance.

PROGRAMME

Programme à venir.

bottom of page