CYBERSECURITY MARITIME STRATEGY

Maritime domain cybersecurity

Context

​​

  • At the end of 2018, the Interdepartmental Committee of the Sea highlighted the key role of cybersecurity in the successful digital transition of maritime and port domains. This transformation is essential for performance, attractiveness and economic growth, but it contributes to the emergence of new risks.

  • It is necessary to anticipate and better understand their impacts to mitigate them, with a strategy adapted to this complex environment involving a wide variety of actors..

Presentation of the strategy

  • The maritime domain cybersecurity Strategy is being drafted as part of the ANSSI national strategy.

  • In coordination with European and international actors, it covers all topics to comprehensively understand cyberspace and information systems deemed essential to the operation of maritime and port domains: organization, regulation, interoperability, capabilities, technology.

  • After an overview of the key players and the specificities of the two areas, the lines of efforts identified will be presented.

  • Lines of efforts:

- Knowledge/Anticipation

- Incident Detection / Management

- Risk analysis and incident sharing

Provisional Agenda

  • 09:30-11:00: Context and presentation of the strategy

ORGANISED BY

RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTERS

Sign up so you don't miss any news from European Cyber Week

En s'abonnant à la newsletter, l'utilisateur autorise le partage de son email avec les organisateurs de la ECW. Hopscotch Congrès s'engage à ne pas utiliser votre adresse email hors du cadre de la European Cyber Week ainsi qu'à ne pas la transmettre à des tiers.
/
By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to share your email address with the organizers. Hopscotch Congrès will not communicate / spread / publish or otherwise give away your address outside ECW organization.

NEXT EDITION IN :

EUROPEAN CYBER WEEK 2020

ecw@hopscotchcongres.com

  • Gris Icône YouTube
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Stratégie cybersécurité du domaine maritime

Cybersécurité du domaine maritime

Contexte

  • Fin 2018, le comité interministériel de la mer a souligné le rôle déterminant de la cybersécurité pour réussir la transition numérique des domaines maritimes et portuaires. Cette transformation est indispensable pour la performance, l’attractivité et la croissance économique mais elle concourt à l’émergence de nouveaux risques.

  • Il convient de les anticiper et de mieux appréhender leurs impacts pour les maîtriser, via une stratégie adaptée à cet environnement complexe impliquant une grande variété d’acteurs.

Présentation de la stratégie

  • Le projet de stratégie de cybersécurité du domaine maritime en cours de rédaction, s’inscrit dans le cadre de la stratégie nationale portée par l’ANSSI.

  • En coordination avec les acteurs européens et internationaux, elle couvre l’ensemble des sujets pour appréhender globalement le cyberespace et les systèmes d’information jugés essentiels aux fonctionnement des domaines maritimes et portuaires : organisation, réglementation, interopérabilité, capacités, technologie.

  • Après un panorama des acteurs clés et des spécificités des deux domaines, les axes d’efforts identifiés seront présentés.

  • Axes d’efforts:

- Connaissance /Anticipation

- Détection / gestion des incidents

- Analyse du risque et partage des incidents

Pré-programme

  • 09h30-11h00 : Présentation du contexte et de la stratégie

ORGANISé par

RECEVEZ LES NEWSLETTERS

Inscrivez-vous pour ne manquer aucune actualité de la European Cyber Week

En s'abonnant à la newsletter, l'utilisateur autorise le partage de son email avec les organisateurs de la ECW. Hopscotch Congrès s'engage à ne pas utiliser votre adresse email hors du cadre de la European Cyber Week ainsi qu'à ne pas la transmettre à des tiers.
/
By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to share your email address with the organizers. Hopscotch Congrès will not communicate / spread / publish or otherwise give away your address outside ECW organization.

PROCHAINE EDITION DANS :

EUROPEAN CYBER WEEK 2020

ecw@hopscotchcongres.com

  • Gris Icône YouTube
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Grey Twitter Icon